Contact Us

1st Advanced School on Materials for Photonic Applications. Glasses, Optical Fibers and Sol-Gel Materials (SAMPA)

Institute of Chemistry- São Paulo State University- UNESP
CP 355, Araraquara-SP, 14801-970, Brazil
Instituto de Quimica- Universidade Estadual Paulista- UNESP
CP 355, CEP 14801-970, Araraquara-SP, Brasil
e-mail- to sampa_araraquara@iq.unesp.br

Tel. (e-mail)- Organizing Committee

Sidney J.L. Ribeiro- +55-16-33019631 (sidney@iq.unesp.br)

Edison Pecoraro- +55-16-33019631 (edison@iq.unesp.br)


Tâmara Joice de Oliveira- (tam.joice@gmail.com)

Danilo Manzani (dmanzani@iq.unesp.br)

Silvia Santagnelli
(santagneli@iq.unesp.br)

Marcelo Nalin (mnalin@ufscar.br)


José Mauricio Almeida Caiut (
caiut@ffclrp.usp.br)

Marli Mendonça da Silva (marli@iq.unesp.br)